Vancan Outta The Blue


Graceful In Defeat
November 24, 2011, 15:00
Filed under: Canucks & NHL, Replace The KB | Tags: , ,

 

By Josh Hall

I’m sure everyone who’s reading this is tired of reading those three words in every title of every blog post I have done the last 3 weeks and a bit. Those three words being “Replace The KB” all merged into one to form the hashtag #ReplaceTheKB have dominated my own life in that same span.

Well it was announced this afternoon that I was not one of the four chosen. Here is a link to the results.

Replace The KB Results

If there is one thing I have learned over all the years I have been watching sports (basically since I was born 22 years ago), it’s that you need to be graceful in defeat. In other words, don’t be a sore loser. So congratulations to the four who were chosen…I’m sure you’ll do a great…*cough*…horrible…*cough*…job.

I thank everyone for their support throughout (followers, friends, plus 1′ers) the entire process. Please continue to to read my posts here and all the other great pieces and stories that are available on the VanCity Sports Blog Network.

You can find all of my Replace The KB Posts below.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

