Vancan Outta The Blue

HHOF Snubbage
June 28, 2011, 12:32
Filed under: General | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

So it was just announced minutes ago who would be entering the Hockey Hall of Fame this year. Those inductees include Ed Belfour, Doug Gilmour, Mark Howe and Joe Nieuwendyk.

Already, people are up in arms. What about Pavel Bure? What about Pat Burns? What about Fred Shero?

Come ooooon everybody, only 4 people are inducted each year! What do you expect?

There is no way to make everyone happy. Someone is always going to get the snub. Ya I do think Pat Burns deserves a spot. I’m on the fence about Bure and Shero, well I’m frankly not too familiar with him. But if those guys truly deserve to be there, their days will come.

If you want more info on each of this year’s inductees, click their name in the first paragraph.

And for the TSN Story, click here:


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: