Vancan Outta The Blue


May 7th VCOB Sports Update
May 7, 2011, 14:08
Filed under: Canucks & NHL, General

I recently gradded from Columbia Academy in Vancouver from their Broadcasting Performing Arts program. This video is an extra long sports update that I will be doing more of to practice until I can get a job in radio. It won’t be in sports right away necessarily, but Sportscasting is what I want to do long term.

PS: IDK why Youtube hates me, it has always done this, but ya, it cut off the very end of my video, maybe 5-6 seconds worth. Anyways, try to enjoy nonetheless.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

