Vancan Outta The Blue


The Playoffs Are Coming..and I am Here!
April 8, 2011, 19:00
Filed under: Canucks & NHL, General

What is up blogosphere?! Welcome to the twitterverse and facebooktopia!

As many of you know, I formerly did a vlog for the Vancouver Canucks of the NHL. I stopped about a year and half ago due to computer problems and life becoming more busy. That being said, the desire to make myself and my opinion more known has flourished as I’ve spent the last 7 months in broadcasting school. I’ll be done in July and long term, I want to be a sportscaster.

Anyways, this is going to be my new blog. I want to eventually start doing Vlogs again, so be patient with me, let me get back into the swing of things and I will do it.

In my blog, here’s what you can expect:

-Canucks Talk

-Whitecaps FC Talk

-BC Lions Talk

-and talk on the city, province and country I love, Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

I promise to keep politics out of it, and by politics, I mean in our country, and on the internet. I’m not for retaliating to egging on if someone doesn’t like what I think. I’ll rebutt, but I won’t be a butt…if you know what I’m saying,

But honestly, you can expect a lot of Canucks talk because the Canucks are my religion. I live, eat and breathe Vancouver Canucks hockey and this playoff season is shaping up to be a very special one. Perhaps a post season that will change my life, with many other long time Canucks fans. This could be a spring to remember for all ages.

I hope that you enjoy my blog, subscribe, comment, tell your friends about it, I don’t care. In fact, I’m not even sure of WordPress’ full capabilities, but please, feel free to tell me what you think.

Twitter: @vancan19-If you want to follow me on twitter, I would appreciate it and enjoy having twitversations with you!

Youtube: vancan19-This is if you want to watch some of my old vlogs/podcasts! Please enjoy.

We’ll chat soon!

Go Canucks Go!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

